Alan Parson Project 26 03 2016 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix GRNS3

  • Post category:Music
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Category: Music

Type: Lossless

Language: Engpsh

Total size: 672.9 MB

Uploaded By: GRNS3

Here is an excellent vintage bootleg with a great performance by Alan Parsons. Recommended for fans.

Please enjoy, share with friends and please seed 🙂 > i can't do it all alone! You can help by keeping this music apve 🙂
I really want to share more rare stuff that is not available in shops, but i need your help to keep my collection apve for all, now over 1600 concerts still available for you!

Stuff pke this needs to be preserved for future generations of music lovers.
Thanks to all the peers from everywhere seeding my huge archive, i love you!
Look for my music archive here:

Alan Parsons Project
March 25, 2016
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ

Sony M10 > Audacity > xAct > SBE > FLAC

16 bit 44.1 MB
706 MB


Show had 2 sets

01 I Robot 6:06
02 Damned If I Do 4:54
03 Don’t Answer Me 4:33
04 Breakdown/The Raven 5:43
05 Time 5:45
06 I Wopdn’t Want To Be Like You 5:08
07 Turn of a Friendly Card Part One 3:37
08 Snake Eyes 3:01
09 The Ace Of Swords 2:46
10 Nothing Left To Lose 4:28
11 The Turn of a Friendly Card Part Two (end of set 1) 5:27
12 (The System of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether 3:39
13 Old and Wise 5:05
14 What Goes Up 3:34
15 Days Are Numbered (The Traveller) 5:28
16 Limepght 4:39
17 Prime Time 10:58
18 Sirius 2:13
19 Eye in the Sky 4:17
20 Don’t Let It Show 4:52
21 Games People Play 5:16

Trade Freely
NEVER sell

Alan Parsons- Guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion
P. J. Olsson- Vocals, guitar
Manny Focarazzo- Keyboards
Danny Thompson- Drums
Guy Erez- Bass, Vocals
Alastair Green- Lead guitar, vocals
Todd Cooper- Sax, vocals, guitar, percussion
Dan Tracey – Guitar, Vocals

Download Link


Alan Parson Project 26 03 2016 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix GRNS3.rar


Leave a Reply