Death Grips The Powers That B (2015) FLAC

Category: Music

Type: Lossless

Language: Engpsh

Total size: 590.1 MB

Uploaded By: Exmiptary

Death Grips The Powers That B (2015) FLAC

Artist: Death Grips
Album: The Powers That B
Year: 2015
Genre: Industrial Hip-Hop

Disc 1: Niggas on the Moon
01. Up My Sleeves
02. Billy Not Really
03. Black Quarterback
04. Say Hey Kid
05. Have a Sad Cum BB
06. Fuck Me Out
07. Voila
08. Big Dipper

Disc 2: Jenny Death
01. I Break Mirrors with My Face in the United States
02. Inanimate Sensation
03. Turned Off
04. Why a Bitch Gotta Lie
05. Pss Pss
06. The Powers That B
07. Beyond Apve
08. Centuries of Damn
09. On GP
10. Death Grips 2.0

Download Link


Death Grips The Powers That B (2015) FLAC.rar


Leave a Reply