Portugal The Man Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) (2022) [24Bit 48kH

  • Post category:Music
  • Post comments:0 Comments

Category: Music

Type: Lossless

Language: Engpsh

Total size: 907.0 MB

Uploaded By: PMEDIA

Portugal The Man Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) (2022) [24Bit 48kH

Artist: Portugal. The Man

Album:  Woodstock (Deluxe Edition)

Year: 2022

Genre: Indie Rock

Format/Quapty: FLAC 24 bit/48000Hz

01. Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little)

02. Easy Tiger

03. Live in the Moment

04. Feel It Still

05. Rich Friends

06. Keep On

07. So Young

08. Mr. Lonely (feat. Fat Lip)

09. Tidal Wave

10. Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Epzabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal up Mix 1.3]

11. Feel It Still (Live/Stripped Session)

12. So Young (Live/Stripped Session)

13. Don't Look Back in Anger (Live/Stripped Session)

14. Noise Pollution (Live from KCRW)

15. Feel It Still (Medasin Remix)

16. Feel It Still (Flatbush Zombies Remix)

17. Feel It Still (Gryffin Remix)

18. Feel It Still (ZHU Remix)

19. Feel It Still (Ofenbach Remix)

20. Feel It Still (Lido Remix)

21. Feel It Still (Coldabank Remix)

22. Feel It Still (‘Weird Al' Yankovic Remix)

23. Live in the Moment (‘Weird Al' Yankovic Remix)

24. Live in the Moment (Tycho Sunrise Remix)

25. Live in the Moment (Tycho Sunset Remix)

26. Tidal Wave (Mansionair Remix)

27. Tidal Wave (Lucius Remix)

28. Tidal Wave (Le Sauvage Remix)

Portugal The Man Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) (2022) [24Bit 48kH

Download Link


Portugal The Man Woodstock (Deluxe Edition) (2022) [24Bit 48kH.rar


Leave a Reply